Home / Bengals / Bengals Officially Sign 13 Undrafted Rookies

Bengals Officially Sign 13 Undrafted Rookies

The Cincinnati Bengals announced Friday that they’ve agreed to terms with 13 undrafted free agents. The full list includes:

  1. Brandon Bell/LB/Penn State
  2. Karel Hamilton/WR/Samford
  3. Darrin Laufasa/FB/UTEP
  4. Monty Madaris/WR/Michigan
  5. Dustin Stanton/OL/Texas
  6. Landon Lechler/OT/North Dakota State
  7. Josh Tupou/DT/Colorado
  8. Cethan Carter/TE/Nebraska
  9. Stanley Williams/RB/Kentucky
  10. Kent Perkins/G/Texas
  11. Jarveon Williams/RB/UTSA
  12. Hardy Nickerson/LB/Illinois
  13. Demetrious Cox/S/Michigan State

Cincinnati is also hosting three players for tryouts during their minicamp including:

  1. Tyler O’Connor/QB/Michigan State
  2. Brandon Neal/CB/Thomas More College
  3. Joe Spencer/C/Illinois

Leave a Reply

Notify of