Bills Sign Three To Practice Squad Including OLB Eric Lee, Cut Three

The Buffalo Bills announced Tuesday that they’ve signed OLB Eric Lee, OT De’Ondre Wesley and S Orion Stewart to their practice squad and released DE Ian Seau, S B.T. Sanders and CB Marcus Sayles from the unit.

The Bills’ practice squad now consists of:

  1. WR Daikiel Shorts
  2. WR Brandon Reilly
  3. OL Jordan Mudge
  4. DL Marquavius Lewis
  5. LB Zach Vigil (Exception)
  6. TE MyCole Pruitt (Exception)
  7. G Will Pericak
  8. OLB Eric Lee
  9. OT De’Ondre Wesley
  10. S Orion Stewart

Lee, 23, wound up signing on with the Texans as an undrafted free agent out of South Florida back in May of last year. He was waived at the start of the season, but later added to the Texans’ practice squad.

Houston brought Lee back on a future/reserve contract this past January, but he was, unfortunately, cut loose this past weekend.

During his three-year college career, Lee recorded 90 tackles, 18.5 tackles for a loss, 4.5 sacks, two forced fumbles, a recovery, an interception and four pass defenses.

Leave a Reply

Notify of