Home / Bills / Bills Officially Sign 13 Undrafted Rookies

Bills Officially Sign 13 Undrafted Rookies

The Buffalo Bills announced Friday that they’ve officially agreed to term with 13 undrafted free agents. The full list of players includes:

  1. Jordan Johnson/RB/Buffalo
  2. Marcus Sayles/CB/UWG
  3. Jason Croom, TE, Tennessee
  4. Keith Towbridge/TE/Louisville
  5. Brandon Reilly/WR/Nebraska
  6. BT Sanders/S/Nicholls State
  7. Daikiel Shorts/WR/West Virginia
  8. Jeremy Tyler/S/WVU
  9. Austin Rehkow/P/Idaho
  10. Nigel Williams/DB/Virginia Tech
  11. Marquavious Lewis/DL/South Carolina
  12. Greg Pyke/G/Georgia
  13. Zach Voytek/G/New Haven

Leave a Reply

Notify of