Bills Officially Sign 7 Players To Practice Squad

The Buffalo Bills announced Sunday that they’ve officially signed seven players to their practice squad.

Here’s the full practice squad:

  1. WR Daikiel Shorts
  2. WR Brandon Reilly
  3. OL Jordan Mudge
  4. DE Ian Seau
  5. DL Marquavius Lewis
  6. CB Marcus Sayles
  7. S B.T. Sanders

Leave a Reply

Notify of