Bills Sign K Marshall Morgan To Practice Squad

The Buffalo Bills announced Tuesday that they’ve signed K Marshall Morgan to their practice squad.

The Bills’ practice squad consists of:

  1. WR Corey Washington
  2. WR Dezmin Lewis
  3. DB Marcus Roberson
  4. DT Deandre Coleman
  5. OT William Poehls
  6. LB Max Valles
  7. LB Bryson Albright
  8. WR Ed Eagan
  9. G Terran Vaughn
  10. DB Damian Parms (Injured)
  11. TE Manasseh Garner

Morgan, 22, wound up signing on with the Bills as an undrafted free agent out of Georgia back in May. He was unfortunately waived at the start of the preseason.

During his college career at Georgia, Morgan converted 42 of 60 field goal attempts (70 percent) and 168 of 173 extra point tries over the course of four seasons.

Leave a Reply

Notify of