Cardinals Sign 17 Undrafted Rookies

The Arizona Cardinals announced Tuesday that they’ve agreed to terms with 17 undrafted free agents. The full list includes:

  1. Carlton Agudosi/WR/Rutgers
  2. Collin Bevins/DT/NW Missouri State
  3. Lucas Crowley/S/North Carolina
  4. Ironhead Gallon/S/Georgia Southern
  5. Gump Hayes/S/Arizona State
  6. Krishawn Hogan/WR/Marian
  7. Drico Johnson/S/Central Florida
  8. Tre’Von Johnson/OLB/Weber State
  9. Trevor Knight/QB/Texas A&M
  10. Ryan Lewis/CB/Pittsburgh
  11. Jonathan McLaughlin/OT/Virginia Tech
  12. Cyril Noland-Lewis/S/Louisiana Tech
  13. Ricky Seals-Jones/TE/Texas A&M
  14. Sojourn Shelton/CB/Wisconsin
  15. James Summers/RB/East Carolina
  16. Pasoni Tasini/DT/Utah
  17. Steven Wroblewski/TE/Southern Utah

Leave a Reply

Notify of