Colts Officially Cut Roster Down To 53


The Indianapolis Colts announced Saturday that they’ve officially cut their roster down to 53 players ahead of today’s deadline.

Here are the roster moves made by the Colts :

  1.  CB Dante Blackmon
  2. DT Josh Boyd
  3. WR Marvin Bracy
  4. WR Fred Brown
  5. T Fahn Cooper
  6. S Tyson Graham Jr.
  7. S Lee Hightower
  8. WR Bug Howard
  9. TE Henry KriegerCoble
  10. WR Justice Liggins
  11. RB De’Mard Llorens
  12. DT T.Y. McGill
  13. WR JoJo Natson
  14. DT David Parry
  15. RB Troymaine Pope
  16. G Adam Redmond
  17. WR Brian Riley
  18. ILB Darnell Sankey
  19. WR Valdez Showers
  20. OLB Garrett Sickels
  21. DE Jhaustin Thomas
  22. T Arturo Uzdavinis
  23. G Terran Vaughn
  24. QB Phillip Walker
  25. S Andrew Williamson
  26. T Andrew Wylie
  27. RB Josh Ferguson (injured)
  28. S Tyvis Powell (injured)
  29. OLB Akeem Ayers
  30. OLB Lavar Edwards
  31. RB Daryl Richardson
  32. ILB Sean Spence
  33. CB Corey White

Injured Reserve:

  1. CB Chris Culliver
  2. ILB Edwin Jackson
  3. S Earl Wolff IV

Physically Unable to Perform (PUP) list:

  1. S Clayton Geathers


Leave a Reply

Notify of