Cowboys Officially Sign 10 To Practice Squad

The Dallas Cowboys Panthers announced Sunday that they’ve officially signed 10 players to their practice squad.

Here’s the full practice squad:

  1. TE Blake Jarwin
  2. WR Brian Brown
  3. S Jameill Showers
  4. TE Richard Ash
  5. G Kadeem Edwards
  6. WR Lance Lenior
  7. DT Lewis Neal
  8. G Dan Skipper
  9. G Nate Theaker
  10. CB Marquez White

Leave a Reply

Notify of