Dolphins Release LB Trevor Reilly From PS, Sign LB Neville Hewitt

The Miami Dolphins officially signed LB Neville Hewitt to their practice squad on Monday and released LB Trevor Reilly from the unit.

The Dolphins’ practice squad now consists of:

  1. QB Brandon Doughty
  2. TE Thomas Duarte
  3. OT Sean Hickey
  4. WR Malcolm Lewis
  5. DE Cameron Malveaux
  6. WR Drew Morgan
  7. RB De’Veon Smith
  8. DT Gabe Wright
  9. WR Kolby Listenbee
  10. LB Neville Hewitt

Leave a Reply

Notify of