Home / NFL Draft / Full List of 84 Early 2015 NFL Draft Entrants

Full List of 84 Early 2015 NFL Draft Entrants

The NFL has announced that 74 college players have been granted special eligibility to enter the 2015 NFL Draft.

There are also 10 players who have already graduated and have declared for the draft, despite having remaining eligibility.

Reports from last week said that there was 76 players prepared to leave school early, so it appears as though two players have changed their minds and returned to school.

Here’s the list of players that been granted special eligibility:

  • Nelson Agholor WR Southern California
  • Jay Ajayi RB Boise State
  • Kwon Alexander LB Louisiana State
  • Javorius Allen RB Southern California
  • Arik Armstead DE Oregon
  • Malcom Brown DT Texas
  • Alex Carter DB Stanford
  • B.J. Catalon RB Texas Christian
  • Tevin Coleman RB Indiana
  • Jalen Collins DB Louisiana State
  • Landon Collins DB Alabama
  • Amari Cooper WR Alabama
  • Xavier Cooper DT Washington State
  • Christian Covington DT Rice
  • DaVaris Daniels WR Notre Dame
  • Ronald Darby DB Florida State
  • Mike Davis RB South Carolina
  • Stefon Diggs WR Maryland
  • Lorenzo Doss DB Tulane
  • Mario Edwards DE Florida State
  • Durell Eskridge DB Syracuse
  • George Farmer WR Southern California
  • Max Flores LB Northern Colorado
  • Ereck Flowers T Miami
  • Dante Fowler DE Florida
  • Devin Funchess WR Michigan
  • Jacoby Glenn DB Central Florida
  • Eddie Goldman DT Florida State
  • Melvin Gordon RB Wisconsin
  • Dorial Green-Beckham WR Missouri
  • Deontay Greenberry WR Houston
  • Randy Gregory DE Nebraska
  • Todd Gurley RB Georgia
  • Chris Hackett DB Texas Christian
  • Eli Harold DE Virginia
  • Chris Harper WR California
  • Braylon Heard RB Kentucky
  • Gerod Holliman DB Louisville
  • D.J. Humphries T Florida
  • Danielle Hunter DE Louisiana State
  • David Irving DT Iowa State
  • Jesse James TE Penn State
  • Duke Johnson RB Miami
  • Matt Jones RB Florida
  • Tyler Kroft TE Rutgers
  • Ellis McCarthy DT UCLA
  • Benardrick McKinney LB Mississippi State
  • Patrick Miller T Auburn
  • Tyler Moore G Florida
  • Rakeem Nunez-Roches DT Southern Mississippi
  • Andrus Peat T Stanford
  • Breshad Perriman WR Central Florida
  • Marcus Peters DB Washington
  • Jordan Phillips DT Oklahoma
  • Darius Philon DT Arkansas
  • Bradley Pinion P Clemson
  • Jaquel Pitts WR Trinity International
  • Jeremiah Poutasi T Utah
  • Darien Rankin LB North Carolina
  • Shane Ray DE Missouri
  • Josh Robinson RB Mississippi State
  • James Sample DB Louisville
  • Jean Sifrin TE Massachusetts
  • Jaelen Strong WR Arizona State
  • Shaq Thompson LB Washington
  • Max Valles LB Virginia
  • Easton Wahlstrom LS Arizona State
  • Trae Waynes DB Michigan State
  • Leonard Williams DE Southern California
  • Maxx Williams TE Minnesota
  • P.J. Williams DB Florida State
  • Trey Williams RB Texas A&M
  • Jameis Winston QB Florida State
  • T.J. Yeldon RB Alabama

The 10 players that have graduated, but still had eligibility are:

  • Deion Barnes DE Penn State
  • Sammie Coates WR Auburn
  • Zach D’Orazio WR Akron
  • Charles Gaines DB Louisville
  • Dee Hart RB Colorado State
  • Brett Hundley QB UCLA
  • Nigel King WR Kansas
  • Marcus Mariota QB Oregon
  • Donovan Smith T Penn State
  • Tacoi Sumler WR Appalachian State

Leave a Reply

Notify of