Home / NFL Rumors / PFWA 2014 All-Rookie Team & Rookie Awards

PFWA 2014 All-Rookie Team & Rookie Awards

The Professional Football Writers of America announced the 2014 All-Rookie Team on Tuesday, as well as the Rookie of the Year, Offensive Rookie of the Year, and Defensive Rookie of the Year awards.

Giants WR Odell Beckham Jr wins both the 2014 Rookie of the Year and 2014 Offensive Rookie of the Year awards while Rams DT Aaron Donald won the Defensive Rookie of the Year award.

Here’s the entire 2014 All-Rookie Team


QB – Teddy Bridgewater, Minnesota Vikings
RB – Jeremy Hill, Cincinnati Bengals; Tre Mason, St. Louis Rams
WR – Odell Beckham Jr., New York Giants; Mike Evans, Tampa Bay Buccaneers
TE – Jace Amaro, New York Jets
C – Corey Linsley, Green Bay Packers
G – Joel Bitonio, Cleveland Browns; Zach Martin, Dallas Cowboys
T – Taylor Lewan, Tennessee Titans; Ja’Wuan James, Miami Dolphins


DL – Aaron Donald, St. Louis Rams; Timmy Jernigan, Baltimore Ravens; Kony Ealy, Carolina Panthers; Justin Ellis, Oakland Raiders
LB – Chris Borland, San Francisco 49ers; Khalil Mack, Oakland Raiders; C.J. Mosley, Baltimore Ravens
CB – Kyle Fuller, Chicago Bears; E.J. Gaines, St. Louis Rams
S – Deone Bucannon, Arizona Cardinals; Ha Ha Clinton-Dix, Green Bay Packers

Special Teams

PK – Cody Parkey, Philadelphia Eagles
P – Pat O’Donnell, Chicago Bears
KR – Jarvis Landry, Miami Dolphins
PR – De’Anthony Thomas, Kansas City Chiefs
ST – Trey Burton, Philadelphia Eagles

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of