Home / NFL Rumors / The Spring League Releases Full Training Camp Roster

The Spring League Releases Full Training Camp Roster

The Spring League officially released their training camp roster on Sunday as they prepare for their inaugural season.

The league consists of four teams and plan to play six games this April. Reports initially mentioned that the league was connected to the NFL, but that proved to not be the case, and The Spring League is operating independently.

There are some notable former NFL players part of the new venture including Greg Hardy, Ricky Stanzi, Ben Tate, Ahmad Bradshaw, and Kellen Winslow Jr.

Here’s the full camp roster:

Player Position
Hutson Mason QB
McLeod  Bethel-Thompson QB
David Ash QB
Ricky Stanzi QB
Ahmad Bradshaw RB
Ben Tate RB
Anthony Dixon RB
Zachary Bauman RB
Kelsey Young RB
Noel Devine RB
Alvester Alexander RB
Josh Robinson RB
Adam Cox FB
Jonathan Amosa FB
Kenzel Doe WR
Reese Wiggins WR
Jalen Saunders WR
James Shaw WR
Lawrence Smith WR
Brandon Gibson WR
Gavin  Lutman WR
J.D.  Woods WR
Da’Je Johnson WR
Tyler McDonald WR
Terrance Lewis WR
Sedderick Cunningham WR
Kellen Winslow Jr. TE
Jordan Thompson TE
Chris Bazile TE
Manasseh Garner TE/H-B
Adrian Hubbard TE
Justin Tukes TE
Jonathan Powell TE
Cody Gibson TE
Jacob Harper TE
Mandel Dixon TE
Michael Brewster OL
Jordan Walsh OL
Amadou Konte OL
Lucas Powell OL
William  Smith OL
Randall Harris OL
Trevan Brown OL
Mitchell Bell OL
Chris Boles OL
Sifa Tufunga OL
Quentin Saulsberry OL
Haniteli Lousi OL
Mitchell Van Dyk OL
Pierre Warren DB
Joshua Furman DB
Avery Cunningham DB
Anthony Nixon Jr. DB
Jermaine Robinson DB
Michael McNeil DB
Jeremy Johnson DB
James Caine DB
Justin Green DB
LeQuan Lewis DB
Marquis Drayton DB
Devon Torrence DB
Demetrius Wright DB
Josh Burch DB
Brandon Smith DB
Tyler Starr LB
Ridge Wilson LB
James Ross LB
Rennie Curran LB
Tavarius Wilson LB
Tyrone Ward LB
Jewell Ratliff LB
Sage Harold LB
Isaiah Bruce LB
Takari Johnson LB
Ezekiel Bigger LB
Bobby Weston Jr. LB
Greg Hardy DL
Elhadji Ndiaye DL
Dame Ndiaye DL
Rakim Cox DL
Francis Nouvi DL
Alameda Ta’amu DL
Marcus Bagley DL
Domonique Davis DL
Jack Sherlock DL
Tani Tupou DL
Demetrius Mason DL
Calvin Heurtelou DL
Quanterrus Smith DL
Ryne Giddins DL
Delvon Simmons DL
Avery Rigg LS
Lance Schuffert LS
Ben LeCompte P/K
Kyle Martens P
Mattias Ciabatti P
Joshua Gable K

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of