Home / Falcons / Super Bowl 51 Inactives

Super Bowl 51 Inactives


  • OT LaAdrian Waddle, RB D.J. Foster, QB Jacoby Brissett, WR Michael Floyd, CB Cyrus Jones, CB Justin Coleman, S Jordan Richards


  • WR Nick Williams, RB Terron Ward, CB Blidi Wreh-Wilson, S Dashon Goldson, LB Josh Keyes, G Wes Schweitzer, TE DJ Tialavea

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of