NFL Trade Rumors -

Supplemental Draft: Eligible Players

July 2, 2012 NFL Draft Rumors

The NFL informed teams that the Supplemental Draft will be held on¬†Thursday, July 12. Here’s list of players that are¬†eligible to be drafted.

Boise State DB Quaylon Ewing
Baylor WR Josh Gordon
Syracuse RB Adam Harris
Iowa State OT Adrian Haughton
Carson-Newman LB Larry Lumpkin
Georgia DE Montez Robinson
McMurray WR Houston Tuminello
TCU RB Ed Wesley