Texans Officially Sign 9 To Practice Squad Including G David Quessenberry

The Houston Texans announced Sunday that they’ve officially signed nine players to their practice squad including G David Quessenberry.

Here’s the full practice squad:

  1. TE Evan Baylis
  2. CB Bryce Jones
  3. WR Riley McCarron
  4. RB Dare Ogunbowale
  5. OLB Gimel President
  6. G David Quessenberry
  7. DE Daniel Ross
  8. G Chad Slade
  9. WR Chris Thompson
  10. LB LaTroy Lewis

The Texans also waived punter Cory Carter with an injury settlement.

Leave a Reply

Notify of