Home / Titans / Titans Sign 22 Undrafted Free Agents

Titans Sign 22 Undrafted Free Agents

The Tennessee Titans announced Friday that they’ve signed 22 undrafted free agents to contracts.

The full list of undrafted free agents includes:

  1. CB Rico Gafford (Wyoming)
  2. CB Elijaah Goins (Ohio State)
  3. S Joshua Kalu (Nebraska)
  4. CB Ryan McKinley (Montana)
  5. S Damon Webb (Ohio State)
  6. DE Matt Dickerson (UCLA)
  7. DT Mike Ramsay (Duke)
  8. ILB Nick DeLuca (North Dakota State)
  9. OLB Sharif Finch (Temple)
  10. OT Matthew Diaz (Wagner)
  11. C Nico Falah (USC)
  12. OT Elijah Nkansah (Toledo)
  13. OG Aaron Stinnie (James Madison)
  14. RB Dalyn Dawkins (Colorado State)
  15. RB Larry Rose (New Mexico State)
  16. RB Akrum Wadley (Iowa)
  17. WR Cameron Batson (Texas Tech)
  18. WR Deontay Burnett (USC)
  19. WR Devin Ross (Colorado)
  20. WR Jordan Veasy (California)
  21. TE Ethan Wolf (Tennessee)
  22. P/K Austin Barnard (Samford)

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of