Cowboys Signing 13 Undrafted Free Agents


The Dallas Cowboys announced that they are signing 13 undrafted free agents to their training camp roster on Tuesday. 

The full list includes: 

  1. Larry Allen Jr/OL/Harvard
  2. Andrew Dowell/LB/Michigan State
  3. Luke Gifford/LB/Nebraska
  4. Jalen Guyton/WR/North Texas
  5. Nate Hall/LB/Northwestern
  6. Mitch Hyatt/T/Clemson
  7. Jon’Vea Johnson/WR/Toledo
  8. Brandon Knight/T/Indiana
  9. Justin Phillips/LB/Oklahoma State
  10. Derrick Puni/T/Central Missouri
  11. Ricky Walker/DE/Virginia Tech
  12. Chris Westry/CB/Kentucky
  13. Daniel Wise/DE/Kansas

Allen Jr. is the son of former Cowboys’ Hall of Fame G Larry Allen. He was an All-Ivy League award recipient three of his four years at Harvard and also received first-team All-Conference honors in 2017 and 2018. 

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments