Broncos Sign Three To Practice Squad Including LB Marcus Rush

The Denver Broncos officially signed three players to their practice squad on Wednesday including DT Paul Boyette, DB Jordan Moore and LB Marcus Rush to their practice squad.

The Broncos’ practice squad now consists of:

  1. C Dillon Day
  2. TE Brian Parker
  3. WR Tim Patrick
  4. DE Stansly Maponga
  5. OT Jeremiah Poutasi
  6. DE Jhaustin Thomas
  7. WR River Cracraft
  8. S Jordan Moore
  9. DT Paul Boyette
  10. LB Marcus Rush

Moore, 23, wound up signing a three-year, $1.66 million contract with the Falcons as an undrafted free agent out of Texas-San Antonio back in May. He was set to make base salaries of $465,000 and $555,000 over the first two years of the contract when the Falcons cut him loose coming out of the preseason.

During his college career, Moore caught seven passes for 50 yards receiving and rushed for 87 yards and a touchdown on 20 carries over the course of 22 games.

Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply