Raiders Officially Sign 13 Undrafted Free Agents

The Oakland Raiders announced Tuesday that they’ve officially signed 13 undrafted free agents to contracts.

Here’s the full list of rookie signings:

  1. Oli Omoile/OL/Iowa State
  2. Johnny Holton/WR/Cincinnati
  3. James Cowser/DE/Southern Utah
  4. Darius Latham/DT/Indiana
  5. Ryan O’Malley/TE/Penn
  6. Drew Iddings/DE/South Dakota
  7. Max McCaffrey/WR/Duke
  8. Kyrie Wilson/LB/Fresno State
  9. Antonio Hamilton/DB-KR/South Carolina State
  10. K.J. Brent/WR/Wake Forest
  11. Kenneth Durden/CB/Youngstown State
  12. Ross Burbank/C/Virginia
  13. Tony McRae/DB/North Carolina A&M

Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply