Lions Officially Sign 10 Players To Practice Squad Including WR Jace Billingsley


The Detroit Lions announced Sunday that they’ve officially signed 10 players to their practice including WR Jace Billingsley.

Here’s the full practice squad:

  1. LB Thurston Armbrister
  2. CB Adairius Barnes
  3. WR Jace Billingsley
  4. WR Dontez Ford
  5. C Leo Koloamatangi
  6. DT Derrick Lott
  7. S Rolan Milligan
  8. T Storm Norton
  9. DE Pat O’Connor
  10. TE Cole Wick

The Lions also waived T Cornelius Lucas and G Brandon Thomas.

Leave a Reply

Notify of