Bills Sign CB Greg Mabin To Practice Squad, Release TE MyCole Pruitt

The Buffalo Bills announced Thursday that they’ve signed CB Greg Mabin to their practice squad and released TE MyCole Pruitt from the unit.

The Bills’ practice squad now consists of:

  1. WR Brandon Reilly
  2. OL Jordan Mudge
  3. DL Marquavius Lewis
  4. LB Zach VigilĀ (Exception)
  5. G Will Pericak
  6. LB Eric Lee
  7. DB Orion Stewart
  8. OT De’Ondre Wesley
  9. WR Malachi Dupre
  10. CB Greg Mabin

Mabin, 23, originally signed on with the Buccaneers as an undrafted free agent out of Iowa back in May. Tampa Bay, unfortunately, decided to waive him just one week after signing him.

The Bills then signed him in June but elected to waive him recently.

During his three-year college career with the Hawkeyes, Mabin recordedĀ 144 total tackles, 2.5 tackles for loss, three interceptions, 17 pass defenses, two fumble recoveries, and two forced fumbles.


Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply