Browns Sign Seven Players To Practice Squad

The Cleveland Browns officially signed seven players to their practice squad on Sunday including:
  1. OT Christian DiLauro
  2. DT Daniel Ekuale
  3. DT Zaycoven Henderson
  4. RB Dontrell Hilliard
  5. DB Montrel Meander
  6. DB Tigie Sankoh (International)
  7. WR Da’Mari Scott

Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply