Chiefs Officially Cut 24, Get Down To 53 Players

The Kansas City Chiefs announced Saturday that they’ve officially reduced their active roster down to the 53-man limit.

Here’s the list of roster cuts for the Chiefs:

  1. T Jackson Barton
  2. DB Rodney Clemons
  3. LB Omari Cobb
  4. S Adrian Colbert
  5. WR Gehrig Dieter
  6. WR Maurice Ffrench
  7. WR Jody Fortson
  8. LB Darius Harris
  9. TE Daniel Helm
  10. DB Lavert Hill
  11. DT Braxton Hoyett
  12. G Ryan Hunter
  13. CB Chris Lammons
  14. DT Devaroe Lawrence
  15. WR Kalija Lipscomb
  16. RB Elijah McGuire
  17. QB Matt Moore
  18. T Greg Senat
  19. WR Justice Shelton
  20. DE Breeland Speaks
  21. QB Jordan Ta’amu
  22. DE Tim Ward
  23. RB DeAndré Washington
  24. OL Darryl Williams

Other roster moves:

Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!


Leave a Reply