Cowboys Officially Cut 27 Players


The Dallas Cowboys announced Saturday that they’ve officially reduced their active roster down to the 53-man limit.

The full list of roster cuts for the Cowboys includes:

  1. S Luther Kirk
  2. LB Justin March
  3. FB Sewo Olonilua
  4. WR Aaron Parker
  5. CB Saivion Smith  
  6. CB Chris Westry
  7. DT Justin Hamilton
  8. DE Ladarius Hamilton
  9. Marcus Henry
  10. WR Jon’Vea Johnson
  11. WR Tevin Jones
  12. OT Isaac Alarcon
  13. LB Francis Bernard
  14. CB Deante Burton
  15. DE Ron’Dell Carter
  16. CB C.J. Goodwin
  17. RB Darius Anderson
  18. TE Cole Hikutini
  19. DE Joe Jackson
  20. S Ha Ha Clinton-Dix
  21. C Adam Redmond
  22. WR Devin Smith
  23. OT Mitch Hyatt (injured)
  24. OT Wyatt Miller (injured)
  25. OT Pace Murphy
  26. TE Charlie Taumoepeau
  27. QB Clayton Thorson
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments