Ravens Activate TE Sean Culkin From Injured List, Release LB James Crawford From PS


The Baltimore Ravens announced Tuesday that they’ve activated TE Sean Culkin from the practice squad injured list and released LB James Crawford from the unit. 

Here’s the Ravensupdated practice squad:

  1. LB Aaron Adeoye
  2. DT Aaron Crawford
  3. QB Tyler Huntley
  4. WR Jaylon Moore
  5. LS Nick Moore
  6. DE Chauncey Rivers
  7. DB Nigel Warrior
  8. RB Ty’Son Williams
  9. TE Eli Wolf 
  10. TE Sean Culkin 
  11. DB Nate Brooks
  12. T R.J. Prince
  13. DB Pierre Desir
  14. G Parker Ehinger
  15. DT Braxton Hoyett
  16. DB Jayron Kearse
  17. DB Terrell Bonds

Culkin, 27, wound up going undrafted out of Missouri back in 2017. He later signed a three-year, $1.66 million contract with the Chargers.

Culkin was in line to be a restricted free agent in 2020 when the Chargers declined to tender him an offer. He eventually signed on to the Ravens’ practice squad. 

For his career, Culkin has appeared in 18 games for the Chargers and Ravens, catching two passes for 36 yards and no touchdowns.

Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply