Redskins Fill Out Practice Squad, Waive C Ronald Patrick With Settlement

The Washington Redskins announced Monday that they’ve signed QB Alek Torgersen, WR Dres Anderson and OL Anthony Fabiano to their practice squad and waived C Ronald Patrick from injured reserve with an injury settlement.

The Redskins’ practice squad now consists of:

  1. DL Brandon Banks
  2. WR Robert Davis
  3. TE Manasseh Garner
  4. WR Maurice Harris (Exception)
  5. G Kyle Kalis
  6. LB Pete Robertson
  7. S Fish Smithson
  8. QB Alek Torgersen
  9. WR Dres Anderson
  10. OL Anthony Fabiano

Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply