Redskins Sign DB Harlan Miller, Add Three To P-Squad


The Washington Redskins officially signed DB Harlan Miller to their active roster on Tuesday and signed DB Alex Carter, WR Montay Crockett and RB Russell Hansbrough to their practice squad.

Here’s the Redskins updated practice squad:

  1. WR Darvin Kidsy
  2. T Timon Parris
  3. DT JoJo Wicker
  4. TE J.P. Holtz
  5. DB Jeremy Reaves
  6. C Casey Dunn (Injured)
  7. LB Josh Carraway
  8. OT Roubbens Joseph
  9. DB Alex Carter
  10. WR Montay Crockett
  11. RB Russell Hansbrough

Miller, 23, is a former sixth-round pick of the Cardinals back in 2016. He was waived at the start of the 2016 season and has been on and off of their practice squad the past two years.

Arizona elected to cut Miller loose shortly after this year’s draft and re-signed him during the preseason. However, he was among the team’s final roster cuts.

In 2017, Miller appeared in five games and recorded six tackles and a fumble recovery.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments