Titans Sign 13 Players To Practice Squad

The Tennessee Titans have announced via their team website that they signed 13 players to their practice squad on Sunday.

The full list of players includes:

  1. LB Jamal Davis
  2. TE Tommy Hudson
  3. OL Brandon Kemp
  4. K Tucker McCann
  5. RB Jeremy McNichols
  6. CB Kareem Orr
  7. OL David Quessenberry
  8. LB Wyatt Ray
  9. QB Trevor Siemian
  10. DL Kobe Smith
  11. CB Tye Smith
  12. DL Teair Tart
  13. WR Nick Westbrook

Siemian, 28, is a former seventh-round pick of the Broncos back in 2015. Denver traded him to the Vikings in 2018 for a fifth-round pick.

Siemian played out the final year of his four-year, $2.33 million contract before agreeing to a one-year contract with the Jets worth $2 million. He was later brought in by the Titans in 2020 to compete for the backup quarterback job.

For his career, Siemian has completed 59.2 percent of his passes for 5,689 yards, 30 touchdowns, and 24 interceptions over the course of 27 games. He also rushed for 183 yards and a touchdown.

Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply