Bears Officially Sign 10 Undrafted Free Agents

The Chicago Bears announced Monday that they’ve officially signed 10 undrafted free agents to contracts.

The list of Bears’ rookie free agents includes:

  1. Joe Sommers/TE/Wisconsin-Oshkosh
  2. Dan Buchholz/G/Duquense
  3. John Kling/OT/Buffalo
  4. Roy Robertson-Harris/DL/UTEP
  5. Ben Braunecker/TE/Harvard
  6. Don Cherry/LB/Villanova
  7. Taveze Calhoun/CB/Mississippi State
  8. Derek Keaton/WR-KR/Georgia Southern
  9. Darrin Peterson/WR/Liberty
  10. Kevin Peterson/CB/Oklahoma State

Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply