Bengals Officially Cut 25 Players

The Cincinnati Bengals announced the following roster cuts on Saturday before the deadline to reduce roster down to 53 players.

  1. TE Ryan Hewitt
  2. C C.J. Johnson
  3. LB Brandon Bell
  4. DB Tyrice Beverette
  5. TE Moritz Bohringer
  6. WR Devonte Boyd
  7. DT Andrew Brown
  8. Jonathan Brown
  9. RB Quinton Flowers
  10. TE Jordan Franks
  11. CB C.J. Goodwin
  12. RB Brian Hill
  13. LB Junior Joseph
  14. C Brad Lundblade
  15. WR Jared Murphy
  16. Justin Murray
  17. Kent Perkins
  18. DT Simeyon Robinson
  19. WR Kayaune Ross
  20. CB KeiVarae Russell
  21. WR Ka’Raun White
  22. WR Kermit Whitfield
  23. DT Eddy Wilson
  24. QB Logan Woodside
  25. LB Chris Worley

Injured Reserve

Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply