Bills Re-Sign CB Marcus Roberson To Practice Squad, Cut WR Mose Frazier

The Buffalo Bills announced Friday that they’ve re-signed CB Marcus Roberson to their practice squad and waived WR Mose Frazier from the unit.

The Bills’ practice squad now consists of:

  1. WR Dezmin Lewis
  2. DT Deandre Coleman
  3. OT Michael Ola
  4. LB Max Valles
  5. LB Bryson Albright
  6. G Terran Vaughn
  7. DB Damian Parms (Injured)
  8. CB Marcus Roberson
  9. DB Joe Powell
  10. WR Ed Eagen
  11. TE Manasseh Garner
  12. LS Reid Ferguson

Roberson, 24, originally signed on with the Rams as an undrafted free agent out of Florida back in May of 2014. He was able to make the 53-man roster in each of his first two years in the league but was unfortunately cut loose coming out of the preseason a few months ago.

The Bills later signed him to their practice squad before calling him up last week before cutting him loose a few days ago.

In 2015, Roberson appeared in all 16 games for the Rams and recorded 29 tackles, no interceptions, a forced fumble and six pass defenses.

Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply