Bills Sign WR Jordan Veasy To Practice Squad


The Buffalo Bills announced Monday that they’ve re-signed WR Jordan Veasy to their practice squad. 

Here’s the Bills updated practice squad:

  1. CB Cam Lewis
  2. OL Erik Magnuson
  3. DE Eddie Yarbrough
  4. RB Christian Wade (International)
  5. TE Nate Becker
  6. QB Davis Webb
  7. DT Vincent Taylor
  8. LB Nate Hall 
  9. WR Nick Easley
  10. DE Wyatt Ray
  11. WR Jordan Veasy

Veasy, 24, signed with the Titans as an undrafted free agent out of Cal in 2018. He was waived coming out of the preseason and caught on with the Jaguars on their practice squad late in the year. 

Veasy signed a futures deal with the Colts for the 2019 season. Indianapolis waived him coming out of the preseason this year and he would later have a brief stint on the Bills’ practice squad. 

During his two-year college career, Veasy caught 63 passes for 797 yards and nine touchdowns in 22 career games. 

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments