Chiefs Officially Cut 31 Players, Get Down To 53

The Kansas City Chiefs have officially cut their roster down to 53 players ahead of today’s deadline. 

Roster Cuts:

  1. OT Dino Boyd 
  2. WR Jamal Custis 
  3. WR Rashard Davis 
  4. LB Raymond Davison 
  5. DE Hunter Dimick
  6. WR Jody Fortson 
  7. P Jack Fox 
  8. LB D’Juan Hines
  9. TE Nick Keizer 
  10. QB Chase Litton 
  11. RB Marcus Marshall
  12. DE Rob McCray 
  13. G Kahlil McKenzie 
  14. CB Herb Miller
  15. CB Dakari Monroe 
  16. OT Chidi Okeke 
  17. QB Kyle Shurmur
  18. S Andrew Soroh
  19. WR Cody Thompson 
  20. CB D’Montre Wade
  21. DT Cavon Walker 
  22. WR Felton Davis (Injured)
  23. CB Michael Hunter (Injured)

Other Roster Moves:

Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply