Dolphins Sign 14 Undrafted Rookies

The Miami Dolphins announced Friday that they’ve officially agreed to terms with 14 undrafted free agents. The full list includes:

  1. Malcolm Lewis/WR/Miami
  2. Drew Morgan/WR/Arkansas
  3. Cameron Malveaux/DE/Houston
  4. Torry McTyer/CB/UNLV
  5. Matthew Haack/P/Arizona State
  6. Maurice Smith/CB/Georgia
  7. Larry Hope/CB/Akron
  8. Eric Smith/OT/Virginia
  9. Praise Martin-Oguike/DE/Temple
  10. Francis Owusu/WR/Stanford
  11. De’Veon Smith/RB/Michigan
  12. Damore’ea Stringfellow/WR/Ole Miss
  13. Joby Saint Fleur/DE/Northwestern Oklahoma State
  14. Chase Allen/LB/Illinois-Carbondale

Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply