Jaguars Officially Cut Roster Down To 53

The Jacksonville Jaguars announced Saturday that they’ve officially cut their roster down to 53 players ahead of today’s deadline.

Here are the roster moves made by the Jaguars:

  1. TE Caleb Blueitt
  2. OT Malcolm Bunche
  3. C Demetrius Rhaney
  4. LB P.J. Davis
  5. LB Akeem Dent
  6. DL Tueni Lupeamanu
  7. WR Jamal Robinson
  8. WR Larry Pinkard
  9. RB Jonathan Grimes
  10. RB DuJuan Harris
  11. CB Charles James
  12. CB Dwayne Thomas
  13. NT Deon Simon
  14. LB Andrew Gachkar
  15. DE Malliciah Goodman
  16. LB Josh McNary
  17. RB Tim Cook,
  18. DE Hunter Dimick
  19. CB Brian Dixon
  20. TE Alex Ellis
  21. WR Amba Etta-Tawo
  22. OL Avery Gennesy
  23. TE David Grinnage
  24. DB Tracy Howard
  25. CB Stanley Jean-Baptiste
  26. OL Nila Kasitati
  27. DT Kevin Maurice
  28. DE Carroll Phillips
  29. OL Chris Reedand
  30. DE Jonathan Woodard
  31. CB Doran Grant (injured)
  32. S Jarrod Harper (injured)
  33. WR Shane Wynn (injured)
  34. FB Marquez Williams

Injured reserve:


Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply