Lions Officially Sign 8 Draft Picks & 14 Undrafted Rookies


The Detroit Lions announced that they’ve signed eight of their nine draft picks to four-year contracts on Friday. The list of draft picks signed includes:

  • LB Jarrad Davis (first round)
  • CB Teez Tabor (second round)
  • LB Jalen Reeves-Maybin (fourth round)
  • TE Michael Roberts (fourth round)
  • CB Jamal Agnew (fifth round)
  • DT Jeremiah Ledbetter (sixth round)
  • QB Brad Kaaya (sixth round)
  • DE Pat O’Connor (seventh round)

The Lions also officially signed 14 undrafted rookie free agents on Friday including:

  1. Storm Norton/OL/Toledo
  2. Alex Barrett/DE/SDSU
  3. Noel Thomas/WR/UConn
  4. Des Lawrence/DB/UNC
  5. Michael Rector/WR/Stanford
  6. Brandon Barnes/TE/Alabama State
  7. Jeremiah Valoaga/DE/UNLV
  8. Tion Green/RB/Cincinnati
  9. Robert Tonyan/WR/Indiana State
  10. Joshua Thorton/DB/Southern Utah
  11. Leo Koloamatangi/OL/Hawaii
  12. Maurice Swain/DT/Auburn
  13. Nick James/DL/Mississippi State
  14. Dontez Ford/WR/Pittsburgh
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments