Raiders Officially Sign 17 Undrafted Rookies

The Oakland Raiders announced Friday that they’ve officially agreed to terms with 17 undrafted free agents. The full list includes:

  1. Anthony Kukwa/LS/Erie State College
  2. Jordan Wade/Oklahoma
  3. Anthony Cioffi/S/Rutgers
  4. Keon Hatcher/WR/Arkansas
  5. Ahmad Thomas/S/Oklahoma
  6. Pharaoh Brown/TE/Oregon
  7. Isaac Whitney/WR/USC
  8. Ishmael Zamora/WR/Baylor
  9. Fadol Brown/DL/Ole Miss
  10. Nicholas Morrow/S/Greenville
  11. Jordan Simmons/G/USC
  12. Rickey Jefferson/S/LSU
  13. Breon Borders/CB/Duke
  14. Paul Boyette/DT/Texas
  15. Chauncey Briggs/OT/SMU
  16. Chris Humes/CB/Arkansas State
  17. Xavier Woodson-Luster/LB/Arkansas State

Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply