Rams Officially Sign 19 Undrafted Free Agents

The Los Angeles Rams announced that they’ve signed 19 undrafted free agents to contracts on Thursday.

The full list includes:

  1. Brandon Chubb/LB/Wake Forest
  2. Kache Palacio/LB/FB/Washington State
  3. Nicholas Grigsby/LB/Pittsburgh
  4. Michael Jordan/DB/Missouri Western
  5. Pace Murphy/OL/Northwestern State
  6. Jordan Lomax/S/Iowa
  7. Nelson Spruce/WR/Colorado
  8. Jordan Swindle/OT/Kentucky
  9. Winston Rose/CB/New Mexico State
  10. Marquez North/WR/Tennessee
  11. Aaron Green/RB/TCU
  12. Morgan Fox/DE/Colorado State Pueblo
  13. Paul McRoberts/WR/Southeast Missouri State
  14. Taylor Bertolet/K/Texas A&M
  15. Brian Randolph/S/Tennessee
  16. Corey Littleton/LB/Washington
  17. Maurice Gaines/S/Arkansas
  18. Darreon Herring/LB/Vanderbilt
  19. Ian Seau/DE/Nevada-Reno

Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply