Ravens Officially Cut Roster Down To 53

The Baltimore Ravens announced Saturday that they’ve officially cut their roster down to 53 players ahead of today’s deadline.

Here are the roster moves made by the Ravens:

  1. P Kenny Allen
  2. LB Randy Allen
  3. WR C.J. Board
  4. G Jarell Broxton
  5. DB Otha Foster
  6. T Roubbens Joseph
  7. C Derrick Nelson
  8. LS Taybor Pepper
  9. G Jarrod Pughsley
  10. WR/RS Keenan Reynolds
  11. FB/RB Lorenzo Taliaferro
  12. G/T De’Ondre Wesley
  13. TE Larry Donnell
  14. QB Thaddeus Lewis
  15. RB Bobby Rainey
  16. CB Trevin Wade
  17. WR Griff Whalen
  18. G/C Jeremy Zuttah
  19. WR Quincy Adeboyejo
  20. LB Boseko Lokombo
  21. TE Ryan Malleck
  22. WR Chris Matthews
  23. RB Taquan Mizzell
  24. LB Donald Payne
  25. DB Reggie Porter
  26. FB Ricky Ortiz
  27. G Maurquice Shakir
  28. C Matt Skura
  29. QB Josh Woodrum
  30. LB Brennen Beyer (injured)
  31. DB Robertson Daniel (injured)
  32. OT Stephane Nembot (injured)

The Ravens also placed the following players on injured reserve:

  1. RB Kenneth Dixon (knee)
  2. G/T Alex Lewis (shoulder)
  3. LB Albert McClellan (knee)
  4. G Nico Siragusa (knee)
  5. WR Tim White (hand)
  6. CB Tavon Young
  7. CB Brandon Boykin


Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply