Redskins Officially Sign 14 Undrafted Free Agents

The Washington Redskins announced that they’ve signed 14 undrafted free agents on Friday.

Here’s the full list:

  1. Anthony Lanier/DE/Alabama A&M
  2. Reginald Diggs/WR/Richmond
  3. Ejiro Ederaine/LB/Fresno State
  4. Dominick Jackson/OT/Alabama
  5. Maurice Harris/WR/California
  6. Geno Matias-Smith/DB/Alabama
  7. Joe Gore/OT/Clemson
  8. Shiro Davis/DE/Texas
  9. Kevin Bowen/OT/East Central
  10. Tevin Carter/S/Utah
  11. Michael Cooper/TE/Indiana
  12. Robert Kelley/RB/Tulane
  13. Valdez Showers/WR/Florida
  14. Joe Kerridge/FB/Michigan

Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply