Redskins Re-Sign RB Mack Brown To Practice Squad

The Washington Redskins announced Tuesday that they’ve re-signed RB Mack Brown to their practice squad

The Redskins’ practice squad now consists of:

  1. WR Simmie Cobbs Jr.
  2. TE Matt Flanagan
  3. WR Darvin Kidsy
  4. LB Cassanova McKinzy
  5. T Timon Parris
  6. DT JoJo Wicker
  7. TE J.P. Holtz
  8. WR Jehu Chesson
  9. OT Chris Durant
  10. RB Mack Brown

Brown, 27, originally signed on with the Texans as an undrafted free agent out of Florida back in 2015. He lasted less than a month in Houston before signing on with the Redskins.

Brown was on and off of the Redskins’ practice squad the past two years before he was waived last year and later claimed off of waivers by the Vikings. Minnesota brought Brown back on an exclusive rights contract only to waive him with an injury settlement at the start of the season.

Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply