Redskins Sign Eight UDFAs


The Redskins announced on Tuesday they’ve signed eight undrafted free agents. 

The list includes:

  1. DE Ryan Bee, Marshall
  2. LB B.J. Blunt, McNeese State
  3. OT Juwann Bushell-Beatty, Michigan
  4. TE Elkanah Dillon, Oregon
  5. S JoJo McIntosh, Washington
  6. OT Chidi Okeke, Tennessee State
  7. WR T.J. Rahming, Duke
  8. WR Steven Sims, Kansas

Leave a Reply

Notify of