Titans Make 11 Roster Moves


The Tennessee Titans announced Thursday that they’ve placed LB Jayon Brown and LT Ty Sambrailo on injured reserve and designated P Brett Kern, CB Kristian Fulton and CB Tye Smith to return from injured reserve. 

Here’s the Titans updated practice squad:

  1. TE Tommy Hudson 
  2. T Brandon Kemp
  3. K Tucker McCann (Injured)
  4. DE Wyatt Ray
  5. LB Tuzar Skipper
  6. WR Cody Hollister
  7. WR Chester Rogers
  8. LS Matt Overton
  9. TE Parker Hesse
  10. OT Paul Adams
  11. LB Will Compton
  12. P Trevor Daniel
  13. NT Miles Brown
  14. C Daniel Munyer
  15. QB DeShone Kizer
  16. K Sam Sloman

Brown, 25, was drafted by the Titans in the fifth round in 2017 out of UCLA. He’s in the final year of his four-year, $2.67 million rookie contract and will make a base salary of $735,000 in 2020. 

Brown is in line to be an unrestricted free agent in 2021. 

In 2020, Brown appeared in 10 games for the Titans and recorded 76 tackles, one sack, an interception, two forced fumbles and eight passes defended.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments