Bills Sign LB Zach Vigil, TE MyCole Pruitt & G Will Pericak To Practice Squad

The Buffalo Bills announced Monday that they’ve signed LB Zach Vigil, TE MyCole Pruitt, and G Will Pericak to their practice squad.

The Bills’ practice squad now consists of:

  1. WR Daikiel Shorts
  2. WR Brandon Reilly
  3. OL Jordan Mudge
  4. DE Ian Seau
  5. DL Marquavius Lewis
  6. CB Marcus Sayles
  7. S B.T. Sanders
  8. LB Zach Vigil
  9. TE MyCole Pruitt
  10. G Will Pericak

Vigil, 26, wound up signing a three-year, $1.585 million contract with the Dolphins as an undrafted free agent out of Utah State back in 2015. He managed to make the 53-man roster in each of his two seasons in the NFL but was, unfortunately, cut loose and later claimed off of waivers by the Redskins.

In 2016, Vigil appeared in nine games for the Redskins and Dolphins while recording two tackles.

Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply