Broncos Sign 11 Undrafted Free Agents

The Denver Broncos announced Friday that they’ve officially signed 11 undrafted free agents to contracts. 

Broncos Helmet

The full list includes:

  1. Iowa TE Shaun Beyer
  2. Georgia Tech ILB David Curry
  3. South Florida WR DeVontres Dukes
  4. Air Forge G Nolan Laufenberg
  5. Illinois State T Drew Himmelman
  6. Colorado State WR Warren Jackson
  7. Temple WR Branden Mack
  8. North Carolina A&T CB Mac McCain III
  9. Vanderbilt OLB Andre Mintze
  10. South Carolina FB Adam Prentice
  11. Stanford ILB Curtis Robinson

Jackson, 21, three-year starter at Colorado State and a first-team All-Mountain West selection in 2019. He wound up going undrafted a few weeks ago.

Jackson opted out of the 2020 season.

During his college career at Colorado State, Jackson caught 124 passes for 1,789 yards receiving and 14 touchdowns over the course of 33 games and three seasons.

Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply