Cardinals Sign Three To Practice Squad

The Arizona Cardinals announced Monday that they’ve signed LB B.J. Bello, S Demetrious Cox and CB Chris Jones to their practice squad.

The Cardinals’ practice squad now consists of:

  1. OL Will House
  2. DE Alec James
  3. QB Charles Kanoff
  4. RB Elijhaa Penny
  5. DT Pasoni Tasini
  6. WR Jalen Tolliver
  7. TE Andrew Vollert
  8. LB B.J. Bello
  9. S Demetrious Cox
  10. CB Chris Jones

Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply