Rams Sign DE Morgan Fox To Practice Squad


The Los Angeles Rams officially signed DE Morgan Fox to their practice squad on Thursday.

The Rams’ practice squad now consists of:

  1. OL Isaiah Battle
  2. RB Aaron Green
  3. DB Michel Jordan
  4. OL David Arkin
  5. WR Paul McRoberts
  6. DB Blake Countess
  7. TE Bryce Williams
  8. LB Nicholas Grigsby 
  9. DB Isaiah Johnson

Fox, 23, wound up signing a three-year, $1.62 million contract with the Rams as an undrafted free agent out of Colorado State-Pueblo back in May. He was unfortunately among their roster cuts coming out of the preseason but was later signed to their practice squad.

The Rams elected to call Fox up last weekend only to place him on waivers a few days ago.

In 2016, Fox has been active for one game but has yet to record a statistic.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments