Texans Sign TE MyCole Pruitt To Practice Squad


The Houston Texans announced signed TE MyCole Pruitt to their practice squad on Tuesday.

The Texans’ practice squad now consists of:

  1. OLB Davin Bellamy
  2. CB Andre Chachere
  3. C/G Kyle Fuller
  4. T Roderick Johnson
  5. NT Darius Kilgo
  6. TE Matt Lengel
  7. G/T Chad Slade
  8. WR Jester Weah
  9. TE MyCole Pruitt

Pruitt, 26, is a former fifth-round pick of the Vikings back in 2015. He spent over a year in Minnesota before he was waived.

Cole had brief stints with the Bears and Bills before joining the Texans last year. He was just cut loose last weekend.

In 2017, Cole was active for one game.

Leave a Reply

Notify of