Titans Sign OT Marshall Newhouse To Practice Squad


The Tennessee Titans announced Friday that they have signed veteran OT Marshall Newhouse to their practice squad.

Marshall Newhouse

Here’s the Titans updated practice squad:

  1. TE Tommy Hudson 
  2. T Brandon Kemp
  3. K Tucker McCann (Injured)
  4. DE Wyatt Ray
  5. LB Tuzar Skipper
  6. WR Cody Hollister
  7. WR Chester Rogers
  8. LS Matt Overton
  9. TE Parker Hesse
  10. OT Paul Adams
  11. LB Will Compton
  12. P Trevor Daniel
  13. NT Miles Brown
  14. C Daniel Munyer
  15. QB DeShone Kizer
  16. K Sam Sloman
  17. OT Marshall Newhouse

Newhouse, 32, is a former fifth-round pick of the Packers back in 2010. He spent three years with the Packers before signing a one-year contract with the Bengals back in 2013.

From there, Newhouse played for a number of teams including the Giants, Raiders, Bills, Panthers and Saints. 

He joined the Patriots last year and has been testing the open market as an unrestricted free agent since March. 

In 2019, Newhouse appeared in 15 games for the Patriots, starting in nine of them at left tackle.

We had him included in our Top 50 Available 2020 Free Agents list.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments