Bills Officially Cut 34 Players

The Buffalo Bills announced the following roster moves as they cut their roster down 53 players.
  1. DE Mat Boesen
  2. OG Ike Boettger
  3. DB Breon Borders
  4. DB Ryan Carter
  5. WR Kaelin Clay
  6. WR Corey Coleman
  7. OT Gerhard de Beer
  8. WR Malachi Dupre
  9. RB Keith Ford
  10. DT Rickey Hatley
  11. DE Albert Havili
  12. OT Josh James
  13. DE Mike Love
  14. DB Dean Marlowe
  15. TE Nick O’Leary
  16. WR Cam Phillips
  17. OT Mo Porter
  18. WR Austin Proehl
  19. C Adam Redmond
  20. WR Brandon Reilly
  21. RB Sam Rogers
  22. DE Ryan Russell
  23. LB Corey Thompson
  24. TE Keith Towbridge
  25. LB Tanner Vallejo
  26. DB Levi Wallace
  27. OT De’Ondre Wesley
  28. LB Xavier Woodson-Luster
  29. RB Travaris Cadet
  30. DE Terrence Fede
  31. DB Kelcie McCray
  32. P Jon Ryan
  33. WR Rod Streater
  34. DT Tyrunn Walker


Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply